Ispite changes in technology but people are starved

Although the advancement in farming, several people still go starved. Several causes could be attributed to it; however, a few precautionary steps can be implemented to remedy the solution. Both possible motives, as well as measures, are elaborated in the ensuing writes-up. Analyzing the reasons, the most pivotal one represents the expansion of population. By this, I mean that during the two decades the population has increased worldwide, which is leads to major problems such as poverty, unemployment and so on. Due to this many people discover it too much difficult to fulfill the hunger. Apart from this globalization occupy a key role. Many authorities and companies export food outside the nation to collect revenue. Therefore, local individuals do not obtain sufficient food. However, a few productive measures curb this economic situation. To commence with, the government should support the economically weaker class people by introducing various policies and offer jobs that will support generating revenue, as a result, people will become able to purchase meals. Another one in common is that do not waste food. It will be typically achieved by carefully spreading conscious awareness through the effective mean of social media and other platforms. Moreover, produce a community for those people physically disabled. To recapitulate, it can be commented positively that development in farming is great; however, up until now, several local people have been hunger due to poverty, unemployment, and exporting food outside the nation. It would curb by the government to establish campaigns, spread awareness and introduce few policies.