Islom: Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. Some people say that goverments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money

Islom: Nowadayas people are speaking common languages, so there is a risk of losing their language. Some believe the government should spend a lot of money for to keep the language, while others consider it a waste of money. I believe if the government spend of money for to keep the language, the language will be preserved On the hand. People are speaking common languages. For example English and Russian languages, because this countries are industrialized. Everyone wants to live this countries. people are speaking this languages, so their language is disappearing. Some consider it a waste of money to preserve the language. Firstly, the government should open up places where the language is taught perfectly. people need experienced teachers to teach the language. For this the government has to spend a lot of money. Secondly, the government should increase the lucrative of language teacher in schools and collages. This efforts are useless. So if people do not have a comfortable place to live, they will live in developed country as well as learning other languages. On the another hand. Some believe the government should spend of money for to keep the language. The country need to be developed to preserve the language. The government should spend a lot of money on the development to of the country. Then, the langauage learning will increase. For example the government should increase the salaries of all workers and build recreation areas for people to relax. Young people are learning English and Russian languages. They think, it is easy to study abroad. The government should create condition for a young people to study so that they do not go abroad. The government should build schools and collages with quality and bring in experienced teachers In conlusion, people are speaking common languages and their language is disappearing. I belive if the government should create conveniences for the people, the language will be preserved