Describe a time you saw something interesting on social media Read more at: https: //ieltscuecard. trendinggyan. com/2021/05/Describe-a-time-you-saw-something-interesting-on-social-media-cue-card. html? m=1 Copyright ©

Social media plays an indispensable role in everyone's life. Nowadays apps Like Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram quite popular among youngsters. We find a lot of interesting stories, news and facts on these social media platforms. But here I would like to talk about an interesting video which I watched last week. When I was scrolling my Facebook account suddenly I watched a video in my suggestion then I clicked on it The video was about space research in which Nasa successfully landed their Perseverance rover on the land of mars. I was very delighted to see it. It was the first time when human-machine reached the red planets. I was following the NASA mission from last year when it was launched. I was very excited about it. Because it was the most difficult mission and billions of dollars spend on it. It was amazing to see the beautiful views of mars.   Mostly it looks the same as the desert area on earth. The craft was also receiving the sound of air blowing over the planet. The sound of that wind mesmerized me. Moreover, Robotic missions to Mars have made remarkable discoveries such as finding evidence of water there. Which indicates the possibility of Extraterrestrial life. It would be very interesting to explore the new fields of science and space theories. This could result in technology and research that benefits people on Earth. So it was the time when I saw something interesting on social media.