In most countries, the number of people owning their own private cars is on the rise. Is this a positive or negative development.

Along with the ease of buying a car, the rapid increase in our use of the cars is seem. A growing number of people attemp to buy their own cars rather than using public transport. In my perpective, this is negative development which lead to crowded ways and increasing fossils fuels worldwide. A reasonable problem that regardless of gender and age most people are enthusiastic about owning car and it generate crowded ways. A lot of people stay on the road for hour twice on day, before and after work. Before private car desire, traffic level was more tolerable than this time. Every passing day the increase in the number of cars also enhance the probability of chain accidents. Although goverments try to build new bridges, alternative roads, they can not prevent traffic in the opposite of an increasing number of personal cars. Another noticable issue is rising injurious gas levels over the world. In this occasion, most car users drive cars which work with petrol. Specially, had we look developing countries, seeing unpetrol car is impossible. Fossil gases strike out atmosphore balance and it directly effects the balance of the world. Recent 30 years, climate change increases without stopping, glaciers are melting, mass fires occur. However human can not ignore private car wish. in summarize, although visiting on owning car is more comfortable and it cause the rising the percentage of personal cars, it brings a lof of significant problems like increased traffic on the roads that depending on it increased probability of accidents and imbalance over the world in result of rising fossil gases. It is highly recommended we should prefer public transport and goverments try to rise comfort level of public transports for own citizenships.