It seems that many companies today are becoming much more concerned with profit than with the happiness of their workers.

Currently, most of the companies are developing and constructive with employees and staff members. It is a vital role for the company to look after workers and also the infrastructure and environment of the work place. This essay will illustrate about how to better take care of workers by companies in future. First of all, all workers or employees should be treat as a family member as well as take care. Secondly, to make the family member happy and motivational some percentage of annual profit should be distributed among the workers as an annual bonus and also provide holidays with the certain time interval so that employees can be relaxed from daily schedule. The success of each company depends on how the employees and staff members are treated. Thirdly, looking towards current scenario younger generation are more found of events and activity. So company should organize events such as fun n fare event, religious activity etc. Company should reward their employers by certificate of trophy. Moreover, there are some positive accepts such as, company provides a good training facilities to enrolled members. Through which they get knowledge about work experience. Employees are the backbone of the company, if it does not work parallelly company may suffer economy crisis due to irregular coordination and insufficient fluency of work process. Sometime fault is not only of company but also of employers such as inefficient knowledge and irregular to the work. In my opinion, company should work fluently with employees and treat their workers with respectful manner and keeping them happy would eventually lead to success and business success.