is true that, common people recent days are not as a physical fit and ac

it is true that, common people recent days are not as a physical fit and active compare to previous year. There are several reasons for this issue. However, there are some primitive steps can taken to overcome this issue. Both causes and solution is explained further Out of all reason foremost one is overconsume junk food by people. Most of the young people and children like to eat junk food and fast food. They often go outside for eat. So currently most of the people suffered from obesity which is very influence on human mind as well as physical structure of people. Moreover it cannot be denied that the technology widely impact on human. Today, many entertainment things are available like television, laptop, mobile phone etc so most of the people spend lots of time on it instead of play sports, workout. Some survey said that 50 % young people addictive towards to technology Although, some remedy could be taken to surpass this issue. Primarily, government should spread awareness about not eat junk food and do workout daily because most of the common public does not knowing about what is meaning of healthy diet? And How to do workout plan? . Additionally it can not be denied that the school play vital role whenever talking about people development. The subject about health and fitness related can be compulsory for all student which is influence on the future life. To sum up and offer my conclusion that there are many reason of this issue such as frequently eat junk food, technology addictive. Despite, there are some measure to surpass this issue like spread awareness, teaching to student.