A majority of individuals believe that an animal testing, slaughtering and the trading of animals must be prohibited. Wheras, this

A majority of individuals believe that an animal testing, slaughtering and the trading of animals must be prohibited. Wheras, this statement is being expelled by numerous people. This essay will intend to analyze both the views along with my perspective. To commence with the formal notion that creatures are being targeted by the reason of traffecking, poaching, illegal gains and experimentation. For example, A news published in The Times of India that almost one million pangolines have been pouched illegally in the last decade for financial profit and splurging and more than 100 million animals like mices, dogs, frogs, pigs are killed in U. S Laboratories while testing. On the other hand, the latter part of the paragraph contradicts the statement that there is nothing Offensive in execution of animal and trading them for making a living possible. For example, in Rajesthan there is not land for harvesting. Almost 90% of population of rural area is cornavorus and they are forced to eat mass to live. Their major earning source is camel riding activity as a number of tourists visit Rajesthan. In my opinion, animals should be treated the same way as human beings expect themselves for. Masses need to get educated on how More profit can be obtained by putting less risk to the life of animals.