Describe a time when you told your friend an important truth?

Because of my work and study, I consider I get numerous friends. Beside that, I have a few close friends. And Phuong Anh is my closest friend, she can be regarded as my soulmate. Moreover, she is by my side a through the peaks and valleys more 10 years. Obviously, in friendship must have a conflict, sometimes I have to fall out with Phuong Anh. But after a short while, we both apologize to each other and make up. In the last year, I mean to forgot her birthday and did’t give her a present and messege. Furthermore, I did’t said a word to her, so I assume she felt so sad and seft-pity. Nonetheless, in the end of her birthday, I want to a last people who congratulate and give my gifts for her, finally. Although, in morning I could knew her felt and maybe she felt so despair about me. Moreover, all of my decision in this day because I want her to understand how important and special she is to me. In addition, I want to prepare her birthday more interest and funny. Obviously, after she know about the truth I think she feel so happy and more understand about me. Thanks to the truth, we are closer than before and she become one of the most people have strongly influence on my life.