Is shopping boring? What do you like and dislike about shopping?

Is shopping boring? I just say NO. Though I’m not a shopaholic, I still enjoy the activity itself so much. Because, it Uplifts My Mood. As stated by a study by the Journal Psychology and Marketing, retail therapy has been known to uplift a bad mood. When we shop, our bodies release endorphins, which gives a feeling of happiness and satisfaction. One of the prime reasons why I like shopping is because it helps me spend time with loved ones. Everyone has different schedules, and we don’t always see the free time to have conversations with the people we love. But spending a chill day with my mom or a friend shopping at the mall (even window shopping) while agreeing on fashion choices and trying on clothes for fun, can be a great way to bond. However there is one thing that I don't like about shopping that what you’re looking for is never there. Most of us usually have an idea of what we want to buy, and when we don’t see it, we usually end up wandering from shop to shop until finally. We go home empty handed! So what could shopping centres do to attract more people? They could Add community spaces like a play area for kids, either entire playgrounds or less pricey small climbing structures. The orther way, they could Build a strong social media presence. Building a presence through Facebook is a good way to build credibility and engage with customers who may not be thinking of your shopping center at the time. Offering deals, promoting events like fall festivals or farmer’s markets, and boosting your tenants will keep your content constant and fresh.