is money or job satisfaction more important to consider when choosing a career? discuss both views and give your opinion

In modern times, the issue of choosing a good career has become highly controversial. There are those who say that without money people can't do anything, however others believe that job satisfaction is more important than make more money. In this essay I will examine both sides of the argument some pros and cons could be found here and provide my overall opinion Generally speaking, there are a number of reasons why people believe that build up a well-established life. such as one can easily bear his family's demands and also participate in social activities. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of occupation is because job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfillment that no money can guarantee. A further point in favour of money can't buy happiness and it is more pleasant to pursue what people are interested in. For example a lot of famous researchers made their career choice not because of appealing wages, but because they were passionate about science. Despite these arguments, there is a case for the idea that making too much money can make their lives better. Main reason why people think that money makes everything easier is because having a job with a high salary makes people feel satisfied, no matter what kind of job they do. Secondly, money is essential for survival and good living. In conclusion, it must be said that making a established career has become a complex issue with no easy solutions. Despite arguments to the contrary, I feel that making a well-sattel career before earn huge of money