IS LOVE A GOOD BASIC FOR MARRIAGE?

People often have strong points of view about the love relating to marriage. The opinions differ according to the age groups and experiences. Some people claimed that love is of no use when it comes to concern with two people starting a new life. Others said love is the most primary fact of a marriage. There are several reasons why people pull out disagreements on this case seriously. Firstly, they find it somehow tricky to hold the affection of the other party for so long while there are numerous numbers of challenges and risk to take in their life. At this point, mutual-understanding and sympathy come to matter rather than love. To their eyes, romantic affairs do bot work at all in reality. One argument against is that some people said the importance of love in marriage is endless. It brings with it health benefits, a closer bond, and reduces that daily stress and anxieties of life. Without love, you and your partner could not be able to enjoy a happy, healthy relationship. Furthermore, marriage is not always an easy arrangement and without love, you would never be able to have the drive, attention, and patience it takes to make your relationship a lasting success. In conclusion, the drawbacks it brings about outshine the benefits. I believe that forever love means just a mere figure of speech while days continue and nights alter. Nevertheless, with the consideration of two sides, it’s crucial that every individual requires to focus on themselves and consequently that the best thing is to follow the desires that will make ourselves happy and peaceful in the end.