explain your idea about dying out languages

I totally disagree with the way people think about dying out languages which they think this event is not important. But obviously, by elimination of some languages, life will be easier due to the fact that communication with people overseas would be less difficult. Language arise from a nation’s culture, history, and believes. It demonstrates how this nation is generated, and what happened for the ancient people. It reflects the nation’s belief, and religious issues. In the other mean, it is the nation’s identity. Each person’s way of speech is his pride. Since it is unique and distinguish nations from another. Hens, protecting this precious source is so vital for people all around the world. Because, taking care of this source is the same as protecting our countries’ borders. To make relationship with another individuals overseas, we need to learn their alternative languages and accents. For an efficient communication toward live, work, or study in another country, it is necessarily required to have knowledge of their speech. Therefore, there is not required to spend a lot of time on learning different languages in order to migrate foreign countries for the purpose of studying or working. The last but not the least, it is our duty to protect our own languages, and never accept to alter or eliminate it, even a bit. Because it is our identity, and all property we have. But we cannot ignore the fact that the fewer languages, the easier social connections, and there will be less time- consuming for the migration targets.