In each city impressive buildings play an important role in tourism development and governments are very focused on it. It is considered by some people that the attraction of buildings is really important while there others who think governments should spend money on improving schools and hospitals. In this essay, I am going to

In each city impressive buildings play an important role in tourism development and governments are very focused on it. It is considered by some people that the attraction of buildings is really important while there others who think governments should spend money on improving schools and hospitals. In this essay, I am going to discuss both opinions to show my aspects more clearly. Impressive city buildings are a great attraction for tourists. It has a lot of advantages, especially benefits from tourism. For instance, when you visit an impressive building, you maybe have to spend money seeing the building so that it can bring income to cities that you travel to. In addition, impressive buildings are built and used for different functions or it is a place where takes place events such as concerts, exhibitions and so on. Moreover, impressive buildings maybe become the city’s icon. However, the government should ensure that they do not ignore their citizens. They need to improve student learning conditions such as schools. If they don’t improve schools, children cannot be educated properly. Besides, hospitals are really important in our life but there have lots of people who do not get care. Therefore, the government needs to build more hospitals to help people. If people don’t have good healthcare, not only their work will decrease, but the city’s economy will also go down. Overall, I think the government should spend some money on the city’s building because of the development of the city. However, they should make sure that they have more modern schools and hospitals to improve the lives of citizens.