is job salary more important than job satisfaction?

It is used to be considered that passion to job is not that crucial as huge donation for it. I fully agree with these thoughts and totally understand that job salary is much more privilege than job satisfaction. First, I truly believe that high salary could bring more successful and safe opportunities to the bright and future than job that I am into. Moreover, I could say that gainful job give much better work promoting. It’s more common variant that person who is working on successful work will live happier life full of things that she or he always wanted to try. On top of that, I hardly believe that huge salary means open doors into carefree and confident life. For instance, well-known businessman and businesswoman’s also chose high income that was predicted from the extreme beginning. Furthermore, in 2017 was made an anonymous psychological vote, which showed that such kind of personalities live their best lives without regret. Overall, if job brings money you will have the brightest life and bigger basis under your legs. Secondly, I’m really into thoughts that it doesn’t matter which kind of job are you doing if you have good wage. You could be marketing manager or programmer, doctor or lawyer, it doesn’t play a huge role if you are competent, and for your work you gain high salary. Even if you don’t get enormous pleasure from your job you always can visit courses and a number of lessons that you are really into. Another point is that you will pay for these lessons from your non loved work, but which gives you much more abilities. As it was shown by huge amount of people that kind of work is not that bad like everybody supposes. Generally, you don’t need to love your profession, on the contrary you should be a good worker as well as for it, you actually gain your money. In other words, I strongly agree and believe that income job brings more safe and successful future than job with real satisfaction.