Is it important to do a job that you enjoy or to earn a lot of money?

Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating. Do you agree or disagree with following statement? advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating.