The following appeared in an article written by Dr Karp an anthropologist

The argument proposes a conclusion by the observation of Dr. Field, which says that children in Tertia were reared by an entire village rather by their biological parents. But, children talk more about their parents than others adults in the village. However, according to the author, he disagrees saying that the approach is invalid and his approach would be better to understand child-rearing tradition and others cultures. First, the conclusion of the anthropologist is not completely accurate because a study of this type cannot be concluded only by observation. It is necessary to live among this village to have better conclusions. An anthropologist, to have better arguments, need to study for months, or sometimes even years to have a valid conclusion about a civilization. For example, an psychologist must study months and see weekly a patient to have an accurate conclusion about him. According to the author, the interview-centered method that his team of graduate students is using in Tertia a much more accurate conclusion. Which can be immediately invalided, because, as it is explained before, a conclusion about some culture is much more profound and difficult to understand. It is essential to study months and live among the culture to truly understand how they live and what are their costumes, traditions and beliefs. Children could be reared by the village’s civilization, because children had some activities to do outdoor. However this observation do not conclude that inside their houses, parents talk, educate their children. For instance, in Middle Age, low-income families had to put their children to work in order to help their family to survive. And this was not a excuse for them to forget about their parents and only talk about adults that they see in the streets or spend more time. Therefore, a better study living among the Turtia population could weaken both arguments, from Dr. Karp and Dr. Field. The best way to study and really understand culture, behavior, and beliefs is living or spending much more time with people from this particular place.