Is it good to have fame at a very young age?

Some people argue that in a foreseeable future we will no longer visit malls mainly for shopping, and that most of us will treat them as a popular destination for entertainment. While shopping malls are filled with a myriad of recreational options, I do not believe that people will mainly choose these places for entertainment rather than shopping in the coming years. On the one hand, most shopping malls are now becoming more appealing with diverse options for having fun. First, people may experience the time in shopping malls therapeutic and relaxing. For example, they can immerse themselves in the pleasant ambiance and melodious background music during the shopping spree, and spending time having an acupuncture or massage session at a healthcare centre located within the mall is also enjoyable. Moreover, shopping malls also serve as a wonderful place for people to socialize and engage in their own hobbies. These buildings usually feature numerous entertaining facilities, including movie theatres, gaming zones, childrens play areas and are also filled with several eating options to suit every budget, like restaurants, diners and food courts. However, I disagree with the idea that in the future people will no longer visit malls for shopping. The reason lies in the fact that these buildings are designed to offer convenience to the shoppers in a sense that little distance to travel between each store seems to be the game changer, especially when people have a long shopping list to buy in a rush. Additionally, shopping at a mall allows the buyer to check out the product packaging and receive personalized attention from sales staff, then avoid the embarrassing incidents that may occur during online shopping. For example, when the quality of the product received is not as expected as on the web, the customer may face a troublesome and inflexible return process, and this will generally result in an unsatisfactory shopping experience. Another plus point of shopping malls is that they can enable people to escape the irritating heat and minimize the fear of pick-pocking commonly found at outdoor markets. In conclusion, although shopping malls offer a score of entertaining options for visitors, I believe that they will still serve as a common place for shopping in the future.