Friendship is an essential part of our life. What are the qualities of a good friend?

Friendship is a precious quality in every people's life. Every people being has the need to share, the need to make friends and stick with others, so to become a good friend needs must have some following qualities. There are at less three qualities of a good friends: sharing, loyal and truthful person, not a selfish person. The first quality of a good friends is sharing. Sharing is indeed one of the qualities their best friends should have. Sharing is not only food or what people have, but also feeling, difficulties and happiness. When people are upset, they can share and sympathize with each other. When people are happy, they will share with each other so that both of them feel happy. The second necessary quality of a good friends is loyalty and truthful person. People will never leave their friend to play with any others or betray people to gain their friends goals. They will always support us no matter what happens. Good friends are also truthful to each other. There will not be any lies between good friends. This quality is extremely important as lies can lead to trouble and strain a close relationship. Finally, a good friend is not a selfish person. They is willing to share his knowledge or wisdom with us. They will not hesitate to assist us in our studies. Moreover, people should be instilled with an unselfish and generous attitude. In conclusion, these are the qualities I hope to find in a good friend. Hopefully, everyone is blessed with a good friend so the world becomes a more beautiful place to live in.