Holistic medicine rather than conventional medicine as a form of treatment for incurable diseases

It is an undeniable fact that lot of people choose holistic medicine more than the modern technological medicines. This practice have both advantages and disadvantages. It will deeply analyse in the following paragraph. On one hand, many individuals are prefer the holistic medicine because it is vary cost effective process. In this manner the patients will treated by different methods. Mainly the low cost equipments and medicines are help to reduce the price of treatment. And the other main feature of this type of practice is to ensure the overall wellness. For example, in this process mainly concentrate to the body, mind, spirit, emotions in the method of yoga classes mental health council and some type of magnetic therapy, massages. So sometimes the holistic medicines are more effective in some individuals. On the other hand, in this practice they have some drawbacks also. It is only get a temporary relaxation. The different persons have different body situation. So the same method will not applicable in different persons. In this practice the doctor no treated to the symptom. And the root cause Is not accepting here. So the chances of recovery is not sure. To conclude, the above discussion is clear that there are various advantages and disadvantages in this situation of people are choosing the holistic approach for incurable diseases. Overcome the drawbacks is the best method for successful medication.