Is it a good idea to separate boys and girls in different classes at school?

Is it a good idea to separate boys and girls in different classes at school? In the first instance, nowadays, there are numerous parents who have such difficulties in enrolling their kids in a mix school or a single school. On the other hand, these two types of gender schools have both innumerable disadvantages and benefits in each of its aspect, therefore, to create a better future for our kids and to make the best selection, I totally believe that mix-gender schools are the ideal choice to provide the lives of the students as well as to improve their skills. In fact, mix gender schools can probably  prepare students to meet the real world. By attending those mix gender schools, the students will be capable to cope with the gender problems in their lives according to the experiences from their youth at school and they may not be hesitating or shuddering when they encounter those difficulties so that it's absolutely obvious that mix school students are a way better than single school students in solving the identity awkwardness. Moreover, mix gender schools can certainly improve the students' communication skills in different genders. However, many people say that mix school students can sometime be let down by transmission problems and dreadful judgements from rude kids at school but according to the different people and genders they meet, they'll become more efficient in communicating with each other and will have a big benefit in their social lives. Consequently, mix gender schools can indeed improve the students' conveying skills for their better active lives. In any case, these mix gender schools also play an essential role in developing their personalities and teaching respect to each others. In addition, for instance, the teenage boys from single schools can sometime treat the girls discourteously and contemptuously as they aren't meeting girls at school often but, in mix gender schools, both boys and girls know that they must treat equally to each other and should give respect to all of the genders. Therefore, in this case, the mix schools are certainly essential places which are bearing the polite generations. Eventually, mix gender schools give the students a chance to meet the real world for their challenging lives, can probably improve their communication skills for their better social lives and teach them to become a clever and polite students which single schools can't provide. Taking everything into account, I totally believe that the mix gender schools are the ideal choice for all of the students for their developing lives.