Is internet the most important invention of the last 150 years?

Over the course of human lives, people have been discovering new things since ancient periods to develop basic human standards as well as to live more conveniently than past times we had spent. Anyway, in comparison of all inventions I had heard, seen and experienced in my whole life, I totally believe that internet, which fulfills every need of basic human beings, is the ideal discovery of all centuries till today. In fact, the internet is one of the global connection networks which allows innumerable people from all over the world  grab further informations that can impossibly be found in a normal place. Moreover, internet serves various entertainments people wonder such as pleasing music, international movies and other copious performances that can't normally be found in supplementary types of modern discoveries. Therefore, it's indeed certain that internet is probably the best discovery of the last 150 years. On the other hand, owing to the fact that internet serves everything people wonder about, teenagers, especially today's kids, started to imitate abysmal behaviors including cruel words they hear and see everything from the internet. Whereas, they can learn new things and gain more knowledge instead of just playing alone in a positive way. In addition, just because of these unique and ideal services of internet, nowadays, people are putting less effort on their tasks, normally wasting times in front of phones. Consequently, internet also has many dreadful side effects for all of us. Eventually, though internet has miserable impacts on future kids, it still has spectacular benefits that play essential roles in each part of human life and I additionally believe that having a  limit in using internet will certainly be a beneficial idea which might help reduce having bad impacts on us. Taking everything into account, not even in the last 150 years, but till now, I might indeed point out that internet is the ideal discovery throughout all centuries.