is hard work to key success, or is talent also important.

As we know, success is ’10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work. The motto comes from Edison. I think talent is very important, but you to work hardly are more important. If you are inborn talent and this is a big advantage for you. But nobody was born to walk and run, everybody learn to walk or run difficultly and when you were a baby. This process you will get hurt and cry, but it’s part of life When you grow up and you go to school. There are must be learned many knowledge for you. There is a saying in china, Good memory than rotten written. Some people are good at study, because after-school work hard and good learning habit. If you just thinking without learning, Even geniuses can become ordinary people. Zhong Yong is the famous classic negative example, the story narrate a talent to become common when he young to older. If his hard work and maybe result is different. In conclusion, my conclusion is that one's talent is important, but success is often determined by those who persist and struggle hard.