Nowadays, more opportunities are being given to women. Some people think that this causes more problems that its positive sides.

In a current time, there are created more chances for females to gain a position in community compared to the past. It is a frequent discussion topic that this occasion is being a cause to more issues than solutions. I strongly agree with this statement and this essay will regard the reasons and relevant examples. To commence with, less amount of attention and care for children has been caused due to the current situation. In other words, females are allocating most of their time to work and outside activities, which is causing the lack of control for their children. For instance, just by working in an office, women usually spend about one-thirds of an entire day for their job. Then, should we don't take into account their sleep time, only a few hours remain that are spent with children. As a consequence, these children are becoming impolite, disrespectful and even such person that commits some kinds of crime. Secondly, this situation is causing the increase of the concept of feminism among females. The more opportunities is being given, the more they are finding themselves as strong as males. This means, women are considering themselves that they can do everything without help of men and there is no more dependency on males. Consequently, it is causing a number of conflicts in families and even it is leading to getting divorce. By contrast, the situation possess a positive side in terms of finance. This means, women are also earning adequate money to support their family and expand it for their needs. As a result, less arguments are experiencing by husband and wife about a product or jewelery that should be purchased. To sum up, giving more chances for women has more drawbacks in terms of their children and traditional ideology, although there is an advantage that it helps to improve financial status. Personally, I believe that this situation should be reinspected with taking into consideration these aspects by international organizations.