global warming is increasing at an alarming rate. what are the reasons of global warming? what are its possible solutions?

our earth is experiencing a boiling temperature which is because of global warming rising in higher rate. This essay will examine some problems and some solutions to its problem. one of the first problem of global warming is deforestation. people are cutting down trees to build roads, houses, industries, etc. As a result, level of carbon dixoide increases in air. The increased level of carbon dioxide directly affects the ozone layer and also helps in it's depletion which results the increase in temperature. Another major problem is pollution. In name of being rich and developed, industries are being established in higher number. Industries produces high level of toxic gases which contributes in pollution of air because of the polluted air ozone layer gets affected which results as the boiling temperature. It is important to take action to combat the problem. Firstly, causes of pollution should be identified and should be managed by concerned authority. every individual to the government should avoid causing pollution and incase of need, polluting equipment should be replaced with its alternative. for an instance, electric vechile's are being used in place of fuel using vechile's which in results cause comparatively less pollution. secondly, awareness program should be conducted. pollution and environment degradation are caused by unaware people because they aren't aware of harmful affects of their action to the environment. people should be made aware by conducting awareness programs due to which people come to know about the causes and affects of global warming which results people not to take wrong steps which degrades environment. To conclude, global warming is a serious problem causes due to peoples ignorance and illetracy. However, with the right and effective solutions like awareness, pollution control, etc could reduce the global warming and the boiling temperature.