Accept the situation as or work to fix it

Different persons perceive bad situations differently. While some believes it's better to accept the situation, others try and change such condition. In remainder of this essay I will discuss both the views and explain why I think it's best to work towards changing such situations. On one hand, if you are stuck in some condition it is better to work towards remediation. Consider an example of work that is not satisfactory. Instead of accepting the fate and continuing with employment unhappily, one should pave the path for new opportunity to generate satisfaction. Another such example is struggle to earn sufficient funds. Instead of mourning about it, one should try to find new ways of generating revenue and saving sufficient money. On other hand, it may not always be possible to come out of situation even after trying and it's better to accept the situation. For example, if there are meagre work avenues in your skill field, it may not be possible to come out of unsatisfactory employment. Another such instance is fund shortage. Many times expenditures outweigh the earning and it's better to accept the fact and move on with life. To summarize, both the ways of dealing with the situation are justified but in my personal opinion it is best to try and make a difference rather than doing nothing and accepting life as it is.