introduce local tourist attractions

Chu Dang Ya is located in the territory of Ploi lagri village, Chu Dang Ya commune, Chu Pah district, about 30 km from the center of Gia Lai mountain town to the northeast, 20 km from the well-known Bien Ho tourist destination. According to the J'rai, Chu Dang Ya means wild ginger root. This is one of the volcanoes that were active in the Central Highlands millions of years ago, hidden among thousands of wild elevation. Looking down from above, the peak is like a giant funnel, a hollow round crater with fertile red color created by layers of lava over millions of years of history. It is the basalt red soil that makes the plants here green all year round, the plants do not ought to be watered, and the weeds grow wild. Coming to Chu Dang Ya, visitors will at the same time admire a good deal of vegetation around here, from the mature green forests, the hills of reed grass, the immense weasel grass. . . or in the basin, are the swidden fields of the Jrai people who grow maize, potatoes, pumpkins, and galangal. . . as a source of food. And by the time of November and December, the whole ridge will turn bright yellow by giant carpets of wild sunflowers, from the foothill road, the way to the mountain, the flower slopes at the mouth of the "pot" and the mouth of the giant funnel. . . . all wild sunflowers. Wild anemones in Gia Lai are everywhere, also numerous, on the contrary nowhere is as thick, beautiful and unique as Chu Dang Ya volcano. Since 2018, have known to organize a wild sunflower festival in Chu Dang Ya to advertise local tourism as well as increase income for the indigenous people of Ia Gri village. Festival content as well as tourism activities are still simple, not as professional as desired and potential available. Although there are still multiple incidents, there are still many not -consequently-beautiful images or the noise and littering of tourists. . . . But in return, the name of Chu Dang Ya volcano has been known to the whole country, the dirt roads The red color has been replaced by a smooth concrete road around the foot of the mountain, local people have started to have more income from tourists. Chu Dang Ya has really brought visitors memorable and novel experiences, from the scenery to the local people, especially for those who have always loved the wild nature of the Central Highlands.