Interview plays a vital role for collaborating with the company.

Interview plays a vital role for collaborating with the company. In interviews, some interviewers ask about personal details such as hobbies, relationships, family situations, goals and much more to job seeker. Whereas, some individuals believe that employers should to be ask a question related to their job. This essay supports the latter views and the points to bolster the opinion will be elaborated in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, it is important to ask for the personal information because while asking their personal details interviewers not only get to know about their area of interest but they also know about their goals, personality, achievements, soft skills and much more, which is very important for teamwork. Moreover, they can also know about their working styles, some people enjoy their work by being alone and few folks like to work with groups. On the other hand, sometime individuals can impress their interviewer by their soft-skills, hobbies, interest and so on. For this reason employer gives first preference to candidate who have several others qualities which is not related to jobs and they select candidates who do not have much knowledge regarding their profession. However, in some cases a single girl could be harassed by her boss. Whereas, by not asking personal detail interviewer will not be able to know about the jobseeker mindset, ambition, interest, soft-skill etcetera. To sum-up, both the views have their pros and cons. However, in my point of view interviewer should ask candidates personal details because of they can know about their interest and goals.