sucess is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person

A popular belief is that people often think money and commodities are parameters for measuring a person's success. In my opinion, wealth is not the only aspect of measuring success, and numerous factors contribute to the success of a person. In this essay, I will examine some of the factors that contribute to a person's success. Parameters for measuring the success might be different for different people. While I believe achieving things you dream of in your entire life also bring success in life. Moreover, living a respectable life with your family and friends is also associated with success. For example, in different countries like Pakistan and India, people inspire a person who achieves all his life targets like a good job and a caring family. To sum up, having a job a person loves to do and a devoted family are also considered vital parameters in defining success. Compelling moral character and outstanding education would make an individual successful in the future. Up-to-date education assists young people to compete in the modern world with their counterparts. Furthermore, a good upbringing helps them in socializing and in raising the right family. All these factors facilitate bringing success and fortune to a person's life. For instance, a world-renowned cricketer Mathew Hussey has an education in engineering. Moreover, he exhibits excellent character. All of these things made him more successful than his fellows. In conclusion, wealth is certainly not the only parameter to identify a person's success. Several factors contribute to individual success. For instance, a passionate career and a loving family are a few of them.