Interview forms are the basic selection criteria for the most large companie. However other says that there are other methods also.

In this modern era, many large companies select their staff through interview. While, a few individuals says that taking interview is not a better method for choose their employees and there are another method also opt by the companies. I, however, believe that taking interview is the better way for selection instead of any other methods. At the outset, taking interview is the best way for selection but there are also another method as well. To elaborate, if company taking written test than they also check their employee efficiency and knowledge. Another method is many companies multinational companies should conduct multiple choice questions test for selection their staff through this test companies check the skills, IQ level and so on. For instance, a multinational company, isqub select their approximately 100 employees through written test because it is easy for conduct and also cost effective. Hence, these methods are also better for selection process. However, large companies take interview of their staff for selection purpose. To be specific, if companies should conduct their interview is than interviewer should check the ability, communication skills and so on of their interviewee. This criteria is a reliable method for selection procedure. For an example, a survey was conducted by ' The Tribune ' showed that one - third of large companies conduct interview for selection purpose such as reliance company. Ergo, interview is the better way for select employers. Furthermore, companies take interview because it is the only way where face - to - face communication is possible and it is helpful for check the employees gestures, abilities, skills, intelligence and so on. If face to face communication is conducted then companies can know better about their staff. So, this is the reasons why interview is a reliable method for selecting staff. In conclusion, interview is the better method for selecting staff by companies but there are also another methods advantageous for selection.