Internet has many drawbacks give ur suggestions

Nowadays with the advancement of technology, internet plays a vital role in one's lives. however inspite of its advantages there are many drawbacks of using internet. This essay would shed light in some important stand points in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark on, everyone is attached with the internet, they have a keen interest over internet. when people using internet they even no noticed the activity play in their environment. they give their whole attention to their phones in which they use different social media platforms. For instance a boy watch videos on social media. he fully concentrate on phone boy didnot know about that he was on road because of his lack of attention he was escape from car accident. Therefore parents should be strict when children should devote their study time on phones. Moreover children's mind are more attracted over internet. because of internet they donot fully concentrate on their studies. it further effect on their eyes. They get less marks. Furthermore there are many aps which provides answer of their questions. they complete their homework by using aps, they do not use their own brain to solve any problem. When they watch videos on social media they try to copy the lifestyle of actor. In the last it is concluded that internet has benefits as well as drawbacks also. Which affect the children 'education. Their mind is divert on internet. They also face problemof weak eyesight.