Some people say that physical strength is more important than mental discuss both views and give your opinion

It is opined by some individuals that sportsmen should be physically strong whereas other content that mental abilities are more crucial for sportsperson. I believe that both abilities are equally essential. To begin with, physically well is the fundamental ability that every sportsmen must be adopted. It is required in some sports due to which a person becomes successful. To cite an example, the hard work in gymnasium is crucial for some sportsperson such as body builders, weightlifters and boxers. Moreover, some individuals take participate in sports to be fit and modify their body shape. Consequently, they spend lots of time in centers to strengthen their body. Thus, it is the key function of every successful sports person. On the other hand, there is an argument that mental strength is greater advantageous. Disappointments, failures are faced by sportsmen owing to which instead of taking pressure and burden, they should be mentally strong because it is needed in every competition. For instance, sometimes players have axiety, depression due to their personal problems or their failures and they fail relentlessly. In this case, if they had motivated, the situation would have ameliorated a lot. Additionally, hours spend in gymnasium hard for some sach people, they feel bore as consequence of which they need to be motivated. Hence, a sports player should be mentally well. In my opinion, although it is common belief that without physical strength sports person cannot be successful in sports, yet mental abilities should also be considered as physical strength.