Internet in each person's life

The internet is a hotly-debated topic that often divides opinion. Many people claim that it as the sickness which is damaging to youths' brain. From my point of view, the internet is useful for all, especially, in the dramatically growing centure. Furthermore, it has its own benefits. One point which I believe absolutely privotal is the fact that the internet has already been the demand of the time. For instance, currently, great number of works are being done by internet. Furthermore, we can have a talk with our loved ones on the internet although they are in faraway places too. This is to say, astranaunts are also able to speak to the other ones who are in the space by the internet as well as another social nets. In addition to this, it is the best way to get much pleisure and to have a rest when we get tired. It is also essential to remember that, internet is the best way to save the time. Some salient examples of these are: internet is being used to find everything fast and also easy. However, people had spent great deal of time on looking for books from libraries in the past. On the other hand, it is being used for harmfull things by some in order to fill young ones' brain with bad ideas. From my point of view, it plays a big role in our life in each step cause of we need it every time. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that the internet is a net which we can be aware of recent events from it and also it means being equal with the centure. As it said; ''Internet has already been life itself''This means that the internet takes the biggest role in each human being's life.