internet help to access information. at what extent you agree this.

Access to the information gradually increased with the help of internet. It is defeatist a beneficial sign because, with the help of internet we can collect unlimited data of knowledge also availability of internet help to people in touch with up to date informative news. Firstly, bunches of advice can collect with the help of internet with short time. Therefore, anyone can clarify there doubts and take an immediate help if necessary. For instance, a student with lots of academics problem at a particular subject can easily solve the support of internet. Also, some times the constant of knowledge is better than a text book. Secondly, up to date advice are available in our social media platform with the help of internet like, new technologies, weather, sports and so on. For example, a person who can sit anywhere and read or watch any major news which happens somewhere in the world with the help of internet. It avoids days of waiting like our old days. However, some people are done not interested to deal with internet because, the belief that, the information given to the internet was fake and it leads confections. Also, there are a quot lot of advice are available in internet this actually make doubt which is correct or not. To conclude, there is an unlimited use of internet can easily find out our daily life. At a greater extent the benefits of internet can outright it negatives. As well as a lot of information can grab with the help of this platform.