What is the importance of cars and airplanes in the modern life? Explain.

I would say that it is unimagiable without the cars and airplanes in the modern life. It is a fact to have those kinds of vehicles in this developing life. First of all, we could go from one place to another in the city and visit everywhere in the country by belonging our own vehicle. It is true that each person cosumes their own cars instead of using the pubic transportation, which can more populate the environment. For this case, some people who live near their work should consider using public transport but for some commmuters must use their own vehicles while the buses and trains might not be convenient and safe at all for them which can take time and far more tiring. Similarly, some families who are fond of traveling in only the local places, rather be happy and fun in using their own vehicles and feel like more private than using the express. Hence, some affordable humans, the commuters, business people having most of time going around need to have at least one car for transportation and cars are partially important. Likewise, airplanes must be as equal important as the cars. There is no tourism and no global trade without the airplanes. The people can't visit to another country for a journey or studies and this will lead to a lack of tourism, that can even a disaster to ruin the country. Regarding no immigration, we could feel like stucking in the dark world. Moreover, there is a decline of economic which can make the world poor and even the people will be a lack of food. In a conclusion, if we want to develop a modern world, it is a must to be perfect in every field. We should not avoid consuming those vechiles in order to reduce the serious pollution. The cars and airplanes are the vital connection of one spot to another.