Nowadays, Some People Are Changing Their Way Of Look Through Hair Colour, Cosmetics And Plastic Surgery

In this day and age, the majority of people follow different methods to change their physical appearance by coloring their hair, applying loads of makeup and even undergoing surgery. In my opinion, there is no harm in enhancing looks to a certain extent; however, if achieving physical perfection becomes an obsession, it will do more harm than good. Primarily, in this era of westernization, everyone yearns to look beautiful as it ultimately boosts their self-esteem and confidence. By trying all these tactics, one can easily transform one’s personality to gain the attention of others. Moreover, there are several professions which require good looking employees to boost the sales of their business. For example, air hostesses and receptionists need to look smart and presentable. Therefore, attractive looks can be extremely beneficial to these people to improve their career prospects. Furthermore, plastic surgery has become a popular term in the medical field. Many people have received the appropriate services to change their unwanted facial features such as cleft lip. Apart from this, numerous celebrities have lifted their skin to look more glamorous. Besides this, this surgery has proved to be a boon for people who suffered deformities in accidents. I believe that these methods that enhance our looks are justified as long as they do not hurt us. However, spending a huge amount of money just to look beautiful is not beneficial because ultimately, a person is recognized for their deeds and inner beauty. There is actually very little we can achieve by simply looking good. To conclude, a lot of people opt for methods that boost their appearance. In my opinion, there is nothing wrong with wanting to improve our looks as it may make us more confident. However, we need to ensure that we do not become obsessed with unrealistic standards of physical beauty and spend inordinate amounts of money on it.