Internationals entertainers, including sports personalities, often get paid millions of dollars in one year. In your view, with widespread poverty in the world, are these huge earning justified?

Nowadays people who work as internationals entertainers have an enormous salary up to millions of dollars a year. However, the rife of destitution trigger a question that is proper or need to consider. I can't disallow people to pay and get paid on the huge money but I can stand up for contribution and donation alleviate poverty in this world. Even though, artists and sports stars able to aid the impoverished people through their salary, such as make a charity, a sponsor to the government and be a volunteer. If entertainers willing to contribute to help the poor people through their large wage they can do many things. Firstly, make a charity for children who have not money to school. For instance, the entertainer makes a charity for unschooled children in the world. Not only give money but also books, the uniform and shoes. Secondly, they can assist the government to offer foods, clean water and clothes. Finally, they can be a volunteer, whether establish a volunteer group or participate on the existed group. Nevertheless, as an entertainer, they have a different reputation and a lifestyle. There is an artist who decides to waste money. For example, many artists do surgical face or body that needs much money. Obviously, in this case, poverty will be increase and many people starving. I don't really have a strong opinion about the entertainer shouldn't get plentiful of salary, while the poverty everywhere, but I believe they can be a part to solve the destitution in their own way. In conclusion, the entertainer reserve a right to gain large wage, they able to help poor people and they can be a marvellous star.