In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some countries, it is believed that when people have owned their home, this is successful in their life, especially the man. It is evident that owning a home more important than renting home. This essay will be discussed the reasons why is that and also give my opinion about this case. First of all, I will talk about why there is such a thought in many countries. When people have own home, they can be hand-decorated for their home which suitable with their interest. Thus they will feel proud of themselves and also comfortable about their habitats. If people rent home from other person, they will accept for arrangement of the house even though the house has a small bedroom or bad living space. In addition, renting home is not certain, landlord for rent can cancel a contract to rent it out to someone else with a higher price. To sum up, people have owned a home is good for themselves because of the above reason. In my opinion, this case is positive for many people, but it is negative for the environment. Firstly, this is positive because it is motivation for almost people to strive in work to earn a lot of money and get a good position in a large company. As a result, they will buy a home that has a good habitat and suitable with them. Nevertheless, more and more owing home appear, it is caused soil erosion. In addition, many skyscrapers have implicit effect on our environment. In conclusion, the advantages as well as the positives are outweighing the disadvantages. People should have owned home which they like. I personally rather than own my house and in the future, I will be strived to have owned house.