International travel is extremely popular these days. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend? Include your opinion and examples from your own experience.

In recent years, there has been rapid growth in international travel and Although this brings some advantages as well as negative effects that has been needed to consider. This essay will elucidate both the views along with my opinion. On the one hand, this trend have multiple outcomes that are noticed recently. Furthermore, travel in different countries provide diversity to the traveller which they might not seen in their native country, as some foreign tourists love to intract with multiple types of culture and their people. Additionally, it is make a world Safer place for international travel, For example: Some of the Youtuber influencer are in trend nowadays for traveling around a world and deliver portray of African culture, indian culture as well as, European culture and their polite people in postive manner, Which explain the meaning of diversity. In addition, another postive point is that people can do international business which can help towards economic growth, just as in recent time globalization became part of every small and big country. On the in the other hand, people are afraid to travel abroad because some reason are rising rapidly. Firstly, there are plethora of Cons are waiting for different region people to make them goofing off and steal their money. Moving further, because some traveller are not aware of different environment from how they affect their wealth. To exemplify, the most renowned singer among india shashi kapoor talked about incident that has been encounter in Australia. He talked about fraudester make him goofing off by sacred them as become travel agent officer and thieve almost 2 million dollars. Probing ahead, a clash of culture is also big disadvantage. Sometime Cultural difference are too big that it can cause problem rather than Understanding. In my opinion travel in different region gives the adventure and sweet memories as well as in this case people can do research about in which country they are traveling to, because prevention is better than cure In conclusion, internation travel have major positive outcomes and less drawbacks