International sports event is a part of international cooperation where countries share there bonding and make relationship strong.

International sports event is a part of international cooperation where countries share there bonding and make relationship strong. Few people say that organising international sports event is beneficial for host country, whereas other think that it has bad consequences. I discuss both views and I personally believe that International sports event has few drawback but benefits are far more. Those people who support international sports hosting for these reasons. Firstly, when international event are organising than host country need to be prepared all facilities such as staduim, practice grounds, Iiving facilities for foreign players and many more. Host country spend money for country overall development. Secondly, when the tournment finished these facilities are used by local. For example-Delhi Commonwealth. Those people who opine that hosting international sports have bad effect on host country because country spend alot of money on these events which cause other departments to suffer. Money which spend on international event used for development of country in the other sectors such Medical, education, under -construction areas like roads and many more. Secondly, It is a threat of terrorism because host country has the responsibility to protection of foreign people. I personally believe that, sports on global level are beneficial for host country. International sports gives the fame to the host country to all over the world and host country become a part of global village. Moreover, international sports means foreign people who spend their money on the facilities of host country. Foreign people means foreign currency which helps in host country economy development. Furthermore, these types of events become the attraction of tourists and tourism incresase. In concluded, the international sports event has many benefits and few drawback. These event organised after a long time gap during these time government solve the problem of other sectors. H