Write an essay of about 250 words to express your opinion on the following topic. about past and present UAE?

United Arab Emirates changed lots from least years. It is growing and became more development country. UAE in the past was a great too the communication was better than now. The changes of UAE effect the people. This essay will discuss the past and present of the amazing country in the world and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, the uae changed a lots in last century. Our rulers had their best to develop our country and improve it to be advanced. Now and then it is changed from desert to a green land full of facilities and fun places with good government. However, our country grow much more in different sides such as in economics, tourism and information technology. The economics increased sharply, after a huge changes the tourists have been in uae to discover and explore our culture so that good side of present uae. On the other hand, old generation are more social than now. In the past all families gather with each other in a whole day, but our generation are very busy and they don’t had much time for their families. Now the roles is more necessary than any things, people requires to work hard. To conclude, after a careful analysis the both sides past and present of uae are great.