describe the best place that you've travelled

Summer holiday is the most expected time for students like me. We could spend the whole day to chill out after studying. Travelling is not a bad idea, at least about 3-4 years ago. That was when I turned 9, my family decided to go on a trip for summer vacation. At first, it was difficult to make up our mind, but we finally decided on Da Lat as our last decision. Da Lat has countless attractions, with many landscapes and waterfalls. Listing them all in a few lines is impossible, so I would tell you about the one I visited: Cam Ly Waterfall. The first thing we did when we came to the waterfall is enjoying the cool air that it brings. In the early hours of the morning, the atmosphere here is a bit foggy, and chilly as well. It seems to depend on what the weather it’s like. I could say that we’re lucky enough to visit here in a rainy season, when the waterfall is in the most beautiful period. Each of the steam currents flows strongly and noisily. In Da Lat, we could participate in a lot of funfairs also. There were variety of souvenirs, with many sizes and details. You are able to find the ones that made out of wool, because it’s very popular here. And don’t forget some must-try dishes in Da Lat such as Banh Trang Kep, Nem Nuong, Bun Bo, Soybean Milk… These street food are cheap, tasty and easy to find; although they didn’t come from Da Lat. In conclusion, I highly recommend you to visit this beautiful city in Viet Nam. Trust me, it would reach out of your imagination.