Intelligence machines such as robots are widely applied to take place of human beings

Robotics and artificial intelligence are broadly put into operation in behalf of human beings. Just like any other technology this transformation also has some beneficial effects sand drawbacks. To begin with positive side, AI brings significant motivations to our life and automates many complicated jobs and reduce occupational accident. Thanks to automatic machines, we are witnessed a dramatically increase in productivity and decrease productive time as well as running cost in almost fields. I mean, in the past when you need to produce a pairs of shoes, it took nearly two or three days, however, by updating technology, shoes are made in series and took less time. Secondly, optimistic remarks on health care and the many possible applications of AI in diagnosing and treating patients are noteworthing. To make it clearer, these days, before operation, people need to do some tests such as: X-ray, endoscopic run by intelligent machines to help doctor to have greater precisions. On the other hand, due to AI improvement, it also brings some pessimistic impact, the more robots are applied to take place of human beings, the more worker are residual unemployed. It is clear that one robot can do work of ten workers and robots make higher accuracy goods so that one robot is used then ten workers is sacked, it will cause a heavy cost burden not only for person but for society as well. Next, despite of robots’ intelligence, they can not make decisions without human oversights or regarding people’s well-being. As we know, IQ and EQ make people become unique and know how to think, have sentiment which set a challenge for scientists to invent a robot which is exactly the same as human.