Finance is an essential and national aspect for the government in the world. Therefore, the management of the state budget is always concerned by residents and makes recommendations to help the government have the best policies. In my opinion, governments should spend money not only on improving educational systems but also on urgent problems.

Finance is an essential and national aspect for the government in the world. Therefore, the management of the state budget is always concerned by residents and makes recommendations to help the government have the best policies. In my opinion, governments should spend money not only on improving educational systems but also on urgent problems. Education is always an important field which every country pays more attention to enhancing and applying technology to get high quality. Moreover, a foreign country can appreciate the overview of quality of the workforce, goodwill and costs in order to decide to invest in an investment recipient country. In addition, the young who have good teaching quality will have access to new technologies and labor methods leading to support the government in making policy of development and maintenance and increase the status of the country. For example, potential employees are often facilitated by the company to study abroad, in order to be able to learn new knowledge to help the firm develop and improve its competitiveness. On the other hand, urgent issues always require countries to quickly find solutions to bring stability to the country. For example, COVID-19 pandemic is a current health problem which WHO has made many statements to call on countries to unite to overcome this pandemic together. If governments do not find solutions, consequences of pandemic will affect many fields, especially residents’ health and national economy. Moreover, emerging problems have had no solution before, therefore, it is necessary to invest budget to quickly find solutions to overcome. In conclusion, investment in any sector of a country is important, however, the government should invest in areas that need long-term and sustainable development.