Increasing the price of oil will help in declining traffic jams over the world and reduce the pollution

In the ultra modern epoch, it is found to debate the alma1124 in declining thabbir Jams over the grabe reduce the atteacted a Palton, Susipolisingly, this notion fau 101 af opposition the roughout the world. The repcoming paragraphs world crest my asiguiment's Hogarding Statement light on. 3 I completely discoud with the Plenty of Plecisone above robreption Comt. First and toxemos. Tolcettic Jims me the most severe verban Raising the cast appstopen are way pipoblems first coude of deal with this the wocherization fambiem that it catherts. the lower and middle People's Rich persons are not attiected by the because tassil they can the Have People who also abtect CICERS People. . higher MOR affared 14. Forstealing becomes pour and economy buiden middle class. It the counter the Apart from it. How car highet of one forget price, landing Plems the fruits and vegetables. which will contribute the globe. about cost that sa mise in higher intlation revell ack On the conteary. A geloup of voice that expanding the amound People inclined toand middle base the prices for will Personal vehicles so that they use mare public thammspart and it also help the economy of the country, and money is more used in other medringh causes if we welfare, Inteastructure, education, Checelthcare and so on •Herromering the last nall, I am ok that increasing cast of middle and lower claLSS. mat the ideal sarvion فكلم. . the fuel People the opinion. abfects the and also it is reduce teattic problemy expand the grep between bich und Poast countries as there is not any Planible argarment against the very phenomenon