Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

In the contemporary world, foreign language has been considered an indispensable requirement among individuals. It is opined that youngsters have the superior aptness of commencing a second language compared to adolescents. I nevertheless believe that certain benefits, particularly betterment and future opportunity which outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, juveniles are more inclined to grasp the knowledge due to an early age. In my country, the vast majority of people claim that children from 5 to 11 ages have splendid ability to assimilate a plethora of information. Besides, having begun a new language allows enhancing learners’ cognitive development which will be crucial further. Personally, when my teacher illuminated me the language with a rote-learning and mnemonics by comprehension methods which enabled me to shine at subjects. Should juveniles acquire the foreign language, furtherance, it maintains enthusiasm of devoting time for education appropriately. On the other hand, students have been studying another language at an early period which induces an adverse impact on the mother tongue. In fact, in my country, there is a ubiquitous trend where parents coerce their children to heed an ample amount of time to English. As a dearth of experience, learners tend to exacerbate their reading skills, handwriting, and embodying ideas. My close-knit acquaintance, for instance, when he was younger, he was juggled simultaneously by his family, actually has major challenges in literacy. Hence, beginning another language not only does it affects humans’ performance, but also deteriorates and loses vitality. In conclusion, by having elaborated aforementioned a controversial view, from my vantage point that the advantages of learning a foreign language outweigh in comparison with disadvantages. Overall, not only will young students be straight-A students, but also will be engaged in other subjects.