Addictive of fast food and too much freedom.

Junk food is most popular in parents, kids and teenagers, and this is everywhere. So why is the requirement of this fast food? Because many young masses do marry early age, and they do not, how to handle raw meals, and so on. This causes, they take the easy way, such as They call in restaurants and K. F. C for tasty fast food. However, they don't know which they are giving this more oily and too much sugary drink with their children are gaining own body weight. They don't know, what is emitting of this habit. Whey guardians feel that our kid is not taking relax sleep and stomachache, they bring doctor at home, and they show their kid’s habit when they serve food to him. After that doctor gives to them some way and remedy, yet it does not work then coll to them tomorrow at a hospital for cheaching the, how does work body’s child after the consume oily food. In London, at many places parents are given the freedom to their children. Like if a kinder don’t want to go to school if even he is 7 years old. Moreover, their guardians don’t stop them eat the sweeter, and what they want. whenever, this causes, the cavity does an attack on teeth, and they feel unknown disease. It can be, headache, stomachache, and over body mass.