What are the merits and demerits of digital banking? Did you think traditional banking is safer than digital banking?

Firstly, I believe traditional banking much secure than digital banking, that we can aviod the fraudster while using the transaction. Moreover digital banking quite friendly and easily relaible to operate than a normal transaction. Inspite of traditional banking everything moves on a transparent way, there we never mediate about transcation failures. It was definitely done through a physical medium. Further than digital banking the transaction will not struck in any medium apart untill our details would be correct. Secondly, In E banking, the transaction was able to perform from a electronic device such as a computer, mobile, electronic vending machine which was assigned by bank. There a 3D security interface while we processed our transaction. In conclusion both of them have there on benifits and negativity. Neverthless I believe for any emergency situation Ebanking is the acurate option for fast transaction as well as for heavy funding I would be suggested for traditional transactions.