Information techonolgy for work place. advantages and disadvantages

Irrefutably, technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds. It is widely held belief that doing work even out of the office is convenient owing to modern technology. It might be positive development for my individuals but it is not the topic without drawbacks. I will explicate merit and dermit of information technology before reaching any plausible conclusion. There are various advantages of working with the help of information technology. Firsty, it provide the comfort and convenience to work space. Nowadays, people can work from their home by sitting on their beds. For instance there are ample to educator who provide coaching from home. Moreover, it is cost effective not only for individual also for orgnisation. Now people dont have need to spend money to commute to their workplace and companies are also stay spare from expenditure to provide their employees comfortable environment. On the contrary, vehemently information technology also has negative shade. All the gadgets require high maintaince. Although, it is cost effective and can run for years but if any mishappen happens the one have to pay high amount to get the things as it before. One can not moniter it all the time. A recent survey carried out by bbc news channel which revealed that most of the people prefer to work on workplace to give the specific reason for their late work. To recapitulate, after analysing both the views I am of the opinion that it benefits definately overlap its disadvantages. Alothough it has some disqualities but it can make work more easier.