Sugary food is unhealthy do you agree or disagree

Health problems have become a major problem over the last few years. Whilst some people argue that sugary food is the main cause, others disagree. I am a staunch believer that desserts have many detrimental effects on persons' wellbeing because they lead to sever problems such as obesity, and they are highly priced. To embark on, It is widely acknowledged that a large number of children are afflicted with the obesity and they may suffer from diabetes because they consume large portions of cookies and sweets. In other words, if guardians want to treat their offsprings, they always buy them some candies. For instance, many children, who are still in the primary school, consume a plethora of lollipops and chocolates on a daily basis, the thing that can affect their academic progression. However, a great number of individuals discern that these unhealthy sugary snacks should not be cosusmed by their children, and government ought to impose taxes on these items in order to reduce their consumption. To illustrate, when the authorities raise the prices of chocolates, parents will rarely purchase it. Take Egypt as an example of a country which always taxing unhealthy food the thing that influences customer's behaviour. Hence, efforts should be made up be responsible figures in the society In conclusion, after this essay has shown the above-mentioned points of view. It can be reiterated that unhealthy food can affect person's lifestyle. I think that sugary food demerits outweigh their merits.