"Beating came from heaven" that is a Turkish idiom; which we have to remember always.

"Beating came from heaven" that is a Turkish idiom; which we have to remember always. Many people says, if we want to teach difference between true and wrong to out children, we would punish them. I agree to this statement if we beat our children without going so far. In this essay I gave good examples of punishments which is suitable for teacher and parents. I think, we must to show our children how to be a decent human-being so they can act well when they grove up. Terrorism of young children is the main problem of society. For instance, they cry and yell to their relatives all the time that is unacceptable Their behaviour usually annoy the other people that is why we have punish them to be a better person. If we do not do anything, this terror will become bigger. Hence, I want to explain which kind of punishments fit for tutors, and moms and dads. Some kids are beat they enjoy it; therefore, policymakers should create new kind of tortures for child development. For example, ruler is a old fashion punishment method; however, it is still very effective or you will be creative. If we want to create law-abiding citizens that is a mandatory. To sum up, to make a good future everything is okey. In conclusion, children are weird creatures. They do not have difference from a monster. If we want to accept them to our society, we may kick them. The level of punishment is not vital if we will have a good future.